Joburg City Theatres

To book tickets via our call centre,
please call 0861 670 670

 

Fri 04 Sep 2015 To Sat 12 Sep 2015

Tickets available from Computicket
To book CLICK HERE
Fri 04 Sep 2015 20:00

Time: 10am onwards
Entrance Fee: Free! All welcome!

Sat 05 Sep 2015 10:00

 

Sat 05 Sep 2015 To Sun 13 Sep 2015
Date:      6 September 2015
Venue:   James & Ethel Gray Park, Melrose
               (between North, Edgewood & Melrose St)
               Park and Ride facilities available
Time:     11h00 to 15h00 
Tickets:  Free Admission at the venue
Sun 06 Sep 2015 11:00

Tickets available from Computicket.
To book
CLICK HERE or call 0861 915 8000
Tue 22 Sep 2015 To Sun 27 Sep 2015

Tickets only available through Computicket.
To book CLICK HERE
Tue 20 Oct 2015 To Sun 08 Nov 2015

Tickets available from Computicket.
To book
CLICK HERE or call 0861 915 8000
Wed 10 Aug 2016 To Sun 18 Sep 2016
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
  • BURN THE FLOOR SETS THE MANDELA STAGE ALIGHT SOON!  MAKE SURE YOU DON'T MISS THE SIZZLE!
  • BURN THE FLOOR SETS THE MANDELA STAGE ALIGHT SOON!  MAKE SURE YOU DON'T MISS THE SIZZLE!
  • BURN THE FLOOR SETS THE MANDELA STAGE ALIGHT SOON!  MAKE SURE YOU DON'T MISS THE SIZZLE!