Joburg City Theatres

To book tickets via our call centre,
please call 0861 670 670
SISTER ACT
Tue 28 Jul 2015 To Sun 16 Aug 2015
OPEN LETTERS
Tue 28 Jul 2015 19:30
SHREK THE MUSICAL JR
Sat 01 Aug 2015 To Sun 02 Aug 2015
BARBED WIRE WALLPAPER
Sat 01 Aug 2015 To Sun 02 Aug 2015
THE FULL MORTY
Tue 04 Aug 2015 To Sun 23 Aug 2015
JOHNNY CLEGG AND FRIENDS

Please Note: tickets for this show are available through Computicket.

To book CLICK HERE

 

Please Note: tickets for this show are available through Computicket.To book CLICK HERE 
Tue 18 Aug 2015 20:00
THE BEST OF RIAAD MOOSA

Tickets are only available through Computicket.
To book CLICK HERE
Tickets are only available through Computicket.To book CLICK HERE
Sat 22 Aug 2015 20:00
DON QUIXOTE

 

 
Fri 28 Aug 2015 To Sun 13 Sep 2015
TRIBALATION - SOUL OF THE SHADOW
Sat 29 Aug 2015 19:00
GAUTENG OPERA'S DOUBLE BILL
Sat 29 Aug 2015 To Thu 10 Sep 2015
CELEBRATION 7

 

 
Fri 04 Sep 2015 To Sat 12 Sep 2015
BURN THE FLOOR
Wed 16 Sep 2015 To Sat 03 Oct 2015
ONCE UPON A SONG - THE SA MUSICAL

 

 
Wed 30 Sep 2015 To Thu 01 Oct 2015
THE MAN AND THE MOUSE
Fri 09 Oct 2015 To Sun 11 Oct 2015
PRIVATE PRESLEY
Sat 10 Oct 2015 To Sun 25 Oct 2015
MISSING

Tickets only available through Computicket.
To book CLICK HERE
Tickets only available through Computicket.To book CLICK HERE
Tue 20 Oct 2015 To Sun 08 Nov 2015
SLEEPING BEAUTY
Sat 07 Nov 2015 To Wed 30 Dec 2015
QUEEN IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Thu 14 Jan 2016 To Sun 07 Feb 2016
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month