Sleeping Beauty Temp Icon3

Fri 29 Mar 2019 To
Sun 7 Apr 2019

A-Hair-Thingy-Icon

Fri 29 Mar 2019
At 19h30

Seussical-iconNew

Sat 30 Mar 2019 To
Sun 28 Apr 2019

African goombay icon

Sat 30 Mar 2019 To
Sat 29 Jun 2019

The-Big-African-Comedy-Tour-Icon

Sat 30 Mar 2019
At 20h00

Art-Coner-Sundays-Icon

Sun 31 Mar 2019 To
Sun 23 Jun 2019

A Game Show Double Bill Icon-01

Tue 02 Apr 2019 To
Sun 07 Apr 2019

New-Melody-with-Shelton-Forbez-Icon

Thu 04 Apr 2019 To
Thu 07 Nov 2019

The First Recipe Icon-01New

Fri 05 Apr 2019 To
Fri 07 Jun 2019

CSP-2019-Showcase-Icon

Sat 06 Apr 2019
At 19h00

ICON WOMAN

Thu 11 Apr 2019 To
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Pitsa-Liyatsha-Icon

Thu 11 Apr 2019 To
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Afro-Soul-Unplugged-Icon

Fri 12 Apr 2019
At 20h00

Scaling Higher Heights Icon-01

Sun 14 Apr 2019
At 17h00

ITSOSENG ICON

Tue 23 Apr 2019 To
Sun 05 May 2019

SOPHIATOWN ICON

Fri 26 Apr 2019 To
Sun 05 May 2019

Kolping-Mbumba-Icon

Sat 27 Apr 2019
At 20h00

ballad-for-broken-boys-Icon

Sat 04 May 2019
At 19h00

THABA BOSIU ICON

Thu 09 May 2019 To
Sun 12 May 2019

CHRYSOLITE-JOHANNESBURG-EVENT-Icon

Sat 11 May 2019
At 19h00

Naledi icon

Mon 20 May 2019
At 20h00

Miracle-Icon

Sat 15 Jun 2019
At 16h30

Riding-the-Midnight-Express-Icon

Tue 02 Jul 2019 To
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Bubble-Magic-Icon

Wed 03 Jul 2019 To
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Sarafina-Icon new

Fri 19 Jul 2019 To
Sun 11 Aug 2019

Gomeri-Icon

Thu 22 Aug 2019 To
Sun 25 Aug 2019

JatB2019-icon

Sat 02 Nov 2019 To
Sun 22 Dec 2019

TCP Icon 2020 temp

Thu 02 Apr 2020 To
Sun 12 Apr 2020