ICON-FEDA

Mon 21 May 2018 To
Sat 26 May 2018

Liberation Icon Roshnie

Fri 25 May 2018
At 20h00

African icon

Sat 26 May 2018 To
Sat 30 Jun 2018

DRAKENSBURG BOYSiconNew

Sat 26 May 2018
At 18h30

one night with the queen ICON

Sat 26 May 2018
At 20h00

Cat Whiskers icon-01

Sun 27 May 2018
At 13h30 & 18h00

WA New Icon

Fri 01 Jun 2018 To
Sun 17 Jun 2018

CarmenOperaNewicon-01

Fri 01 Jun 2018 To
Sun 10 Jun 2018

CSP poetry slamicon

Sat 02 Jun 2018 To
Sat 03 Nov 2018

New Melody Image-post

Thu 07 Jun 2018 To
Thu 01 Nov 2018

Sarafina-icon

Thu 14 Jun 2018 To
Sun 24 Jun 2018

PoetryGames-icon New

Sun 17 Jun 2018 To
Sun 16 Dec 2018

HisstoryIcon

Tue 19 Jun 2018 To
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Zulu-Queen-icon

Thu 21 Jun 2018 To
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Funda Nathi Ulwazi icon-01

Tue 26 Jun 2018 To
Wed 27 Jun 2018

FIRE AND ICE temp Icon

Fri 29 Jun 2018 To
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Tshidi icon

Sat 30 Jun 2018
At 19h00

majokes icon

Sat 30 Jun 2018
At 20h00

maximum all stars liveICON

Thu 05 Jul 2018
At 18h00

Behind My Shadow ICON-

Wed 18 Jul 2018 To
Sun 22 Jul 2018

Jayanti-icon

Sat 04 Aug 2018
At 18h00

TCP-icon01

Tue 07 Aug 2018 To
Sun 02 Sep 2018

Cirque2018-icon

Thu 06 Sep 2018 To
Sun 23 Sep 2018

The Nutcracker temp icon

Fri 05 Oct 2018 To
Sun 14 Oct 2018

SnowWhite2018-icon01

Sat 03 Nov 2018 To
Sun 23 Dec 2018