CallingMeHome2017New-icon

Thu 17 Aug 2017 To
Sun 03 Sep 2017

OutOfJoint-icon

Thu 17 Aug 2017 To
Sun 20 Aug 2017

Amagq-icon

Fri 18 Aug 2017 To
Sun 20 Aug 2017

GoombayNew-icon

Sat 19 Aug 2017 To
Sat 30 Jun 2018

PoetryGames-icon

Sun 20 Aug 2017 To
Sun 19 Nov 2017

MagicPot-icon

Tue 22 Aug 2017 To
Sun 27 Aug 2017

TrashTalk-icon

Fri 25 Aug 2017
At 19h00

Tshedi2017-icon

Fri 25 Aug 2017
At 20h00

Srjan-icon

Tue 22 Aug 2017
At 19h30

Mahabharata-icon

Wed 23 Aug 2017
At 19h30

Vidya-icon

Thu 24 Aug 2017
At 19h30

NamaYini-icon

Sat 26 Aug 2017
At 14h00

SubramaniamNew-icon

Sun 27 Aug 2017
At 18h00

SB2017-icon

Thu 31 Aug 2017 To
Sun 03 Sep 2017

CSP2017-icon

Sat 02 Sep 2017 To
Sat 04 Nov 2017

SSF2017-icon

Tue 05 Sep 2017 To
Sat 09 Sep 2017

TakesTime-icon

Thu 07 Sep 2017 To
Sun 10 Sep 2017

BASkies-icon

Sat 09 Sep 2017 To
Sat 08 Oct 2017

King-Kong-Joburg-Theatre-Icon

Tue 12 Sep 2017 To
Sun 08 Oct 2017

Shef2017-icon

Fri 15 Sep 2017
At 19h00

FKnowledge2017New-Icon

Wed 11 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

SWBallet2017-icon

Fri 13 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

TheClearing-icon

Thu 19 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

pinocchio-icon

Sat 11 Nov 2017 To
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Nelson-icon

Tue 14 Nov 2017 To
Sun 19 Nov 2017

AfGospel-icon

Tue 21 Nov 2017 To
Sun 26 Nov 2017

BroSix-icon

Tue 28 Nov 2017 To
Sat 02 Dec 2017

JoziJesus-icon

Thu 14 Dec 2017 To
Sun 17 Dec 2017

tcpurple-icon

Wed 31 Jan 2018 To
Sun 04 Mar 2018