AliceinW2018-icon

Fri 27 Apr 2018 To
Sun 29 Apr 2018

mans too funny ICON

Fri 27 Apr 2018
At 20h00

GoombayNew-icon

Sat 28 Apr 2018 To
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Maino Comedy ICON

Sat 28 Apr 2018
At 20h00

JESUS IS COMING ICON

Sun 29 Apr 2018
At 15h00

New Melody Image-post

Thu 03 May 2018 To
Thu 01 Nov 2018

Bra hugh icon

Thu 03 May 2018 To
Sun 06 May 2018

naked eye icon

Fri 04 May 2018
At 19h00

vespers with hush temp icon

Sat 05 May 2018
At 16h00

GGMAicon

Sun 06 May 2018
At 12h00

ICON-FEDA

Mon 07 May 2018 To
Sat 26 May 2018

Dance Spectrum ICON

Thu 10 May 2018 To
Sun 13 May 2018

KZN Heritage ICON-01

Fri 18 May 2018 To
Sun 20 May 2018

PoetryGames-icon New

Sun 20 May 2018 To
Sun 16 Dec 2018

DRAKENSBURG BOYSiconNew

Sat 26 May 2018
At 18h30

one night with the queen ICON

Sat 26 May 2018
At 20h00

WA New Icon

Fri 01 Jun 2018 To
Sun 17 Jun 2018

CarmenOperaNewicon-01

Fri 01 Jun 2018 To
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Funda Nathi Ulwazi icon-01

Tue 26 Jun 2018 To
Wed 27 Jun 2018

FIRE AND ICE temp Icon

Fri 29 Jun 2018 To
Sun 8 Jul 2018

majokes icon

Sat 30 Jun 2018
At 20h00

maximum all stars liveICON

Thu 05 Jul 2018
At 18h00

Behind My Shadow ICON-

Wed 18 Jul 2018 To
Sun 22 Jul 2018

Jayanti-icon

Sat 04 Aug 2018
At 18h00

TCP-icon01

Tue 07 Aug 2018 To
Sun 02 Sep 2018

Cirque2018-icon

Thu 06 Sep 2018 To
Sun 23 Sep 2018

The Nutcracker temp icon

Fri 05 Oct 2018 To
Sun 14 Oct 2018

SnowWhite2018-icon01

Sat 03 Nov 2018 To
Sun 23 Dec 2018