King-Kong-Joburg-Theatre-Icon

Sun 24 Sep 2017 To
Sun 08 Oct 2017

BASkies-icon

Sun 24 Sep 2017 To
Sat 08 Oct 2017

VoiceEjac-icon

Tue 26 Sep 2017 To
Sat 30 Sep 2017

DivasNew-icon

Thu 28 Sep 2017
At 20h00

Suits-icon

Fri 29 Sep 2017
At 20h00

GoombayNew-icon

Sat 30 Sep 2017 To
Sat 30 Jun 2018

DELPHIC_COMEDY_TEMPICON

Sat 30 Sep 2017 To
Sun 01 Oct 2017

Road2Funny-icon

Sat 30 Sep 2017
At 15h00

NoisyLaughs-icon

Thu 05 Oct 2017
At 20h00

Gautrained-icon

Fri 06 Oct 2017
At 18h30

CSP2017-icon

Sat 07 Oct 2017 To
Sat 04 Nov 2017

FKnowledge2017New-Icon

Wed 11 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

SWBallet2017-icon

Fri 13 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

PoetryGames-icon

Sun 15 Oct 2017 To
Sun 19 Nov 2017

TheClearing-icon

Thu 19 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

PhotoExpo-icon

Thu 26 Oct 2017
At 10h00

SheIsKing-icon

Thu 26 Oct 2017
At 19h00

MYChoir2017-icon

Sat 28 Oct 2017
At 19h00

JobeNew-icon

Thu 02 Nov 2017 To
Sun 05 Nov 2017

BCDoors-icon

Wed 08 Nov 2017
At 19h00

pinocchio-icon

Sat 11 Nov 2017 To
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Nelson-icon

Tue 14 Nov 2017 To
Sun 19 Nov 2017

BrotherhoodChoirs-icon

Mon 20 Nov 2017
At 14h00

AfGospel-icon

Tue 21 Nov 2017 To
Sun 26 Nov 2017

BroSix-icon

Tue 28 Nov 2017 To
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Jayanti-icon

Sat 02 Dec 2017
At 18h00

JoziJesus-icon

Thu 14 Dec 2017 To
Sun 17 Dec 2017

TCP2-iconNew

Wed 31 Jan 2018 To
Sun 04 Mar 2018