GoombayNew-icon

Sat 20 Jan 2018 To
Sat 30 Jun 2018

rise fall of african gospel image new

Wed 24 Jan 2018 To
Fri 26 Jan 2018

Bo Karaba Kanda Image

Sat 27 Jan 2018
At 14h00

Crazy-icon

Sat 27 Jan 2018
At 20h00

Aghangi-icon

Sun 28 Jan 2018
At 15h00

TCP3-icon

Wed 31 Jan 2018 To
Sun 04 Mar 2018

Deluge in Swarga - Image

Fri 02 Feb 2018
At 19h00

SixInches2018-icon

Wed 07 Feb 2018 To
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Breath-Icon

Wed 14 Feb 2018 To
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Brenda Mtambo-Image Temp

Sat 24 Feb 2018
At 19h00

Soweto Dance Movement Image Temp

Fri 02 Mar 2018 To
Sat 03 Mar 2018

Scaling Higher Heights Image Temp

Sun 04 Mar 2018
At 17h30

TheWiz-icon

Fri 09 Mar 2018 To
Sun 11 Mar 2018

CarmenBallet-icon

Fri 06 April 2018 To
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Rainbow celebration temp Image

Sat 07 Apr 2018
At 16h00

Jayanti-icon

Sat 05 May 2018
At 18h00

WozaAlbert2017-icon

Fri 01 Jun 2018 To
Sun 17 Jun 2018

SnowWhite2018-icon

Sat 03 Nov 2018 To
Sun 23 Dec 2018