PARADISE FALLS ICON

Tue 19 Feb 2019 To
Sun 24 Feb 2019

Samthing Soweto 2 Nights Only - Icon-01

Fri 22 Feb 2019 To
Sat 23 Feb 2019

AuntyMerleIcon

Fri 22 Feb 2019 To
Sun 24 Feb 2019

African goombay icon

Sat 23 Feb 2019 To
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Guitar-Wizards-icon

Thu 28 Feb 2019 To
Sat 02 Mar 2019

The First Recipe Icon-01New

Fri 01 Mar 2019 To
Fri 07 Jun 2019

Sabelo-Soko-and-Hazel-Tobo-Icon

Sat 02 Mar 2019
At 19h00

Midsummer_Icon-01

Tue 05 Mar 2019 To
Sat 09 Mar 2019

Evil_Icon-01

Wed 06 Mar 2019 To
Sat 09 Mar 2019

TOO LATE ICON

Fri 08 Mar 2019 To
Sun 10 Mar 2019

BA & TL ICON

Fri 08 Mar 2019
At 19h30

BRIDGES AND ARCHES ICON

Sat 09 Mar 2019 To
Sun 10 Mar 2019

Seussical-iconNew

Sat 09 Mar 2019 To
Sun 28 Apr 2019

KING OF GHOST ICON

Thu 14 Mar 2019 To
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Icon-Generic

Thu 14 Mar 2019
At 20h00

League-Of-Nations Icon

Fri 15 Mar 2019
At 20h30

One-Night-Stands Icon

Fri 15 Mar 2019 To
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Stand-Up-Africa Icon

Sat 16 Mar 2019
At 18h30

Fire-In-The-Hole Icon

Sat 16 Mar 2019
At 21h00

Sinatra-and-Me-icon

Thu 21 Mar 2019 To
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Sleeping Beauty Temp Icon2

Fri 29 Mar 2019 To
Sun 7 Apr 2019

A-Hair-Thingy-Icon

Fri 29 Mar 2019
At 19h30

The-Big-African-Comedy-Tour-Icon

Sat 30 Mar 2019
At 20h00

Art-Coner-Sundays-Icon

Sun 31 Mar 2019 To
Sun 23 Jun 2019

ITSOSENG ICON

Tue 23 Apr 2019 To
Sun 05 May 2019

SOPHIATOWN ICON

Fri 26 Apr 2019 To
Sun 05 May 2019

THABA BOSIU ICON

Thu 09 May 2019 To
Sun 12 May 2019

Naledi icon

Mon 20 May 2019
At 20h00

JatB2019-icon

Sat 02 Nov 2019 To
Sun 22 Dec 2019

TCP Icon 2020 temp

Thu 02 Apr 2020 To
Sun 12 Apr 2020