TCP-icon01

Tue 14 Aug 2018 To
Sun 02 Sep 2018

Oakfields-Icon

Tue 14 Aug 2018 To
Sat 18 Aug 2018

Last Respect ICON

Tue 14 Aug 2018 To
Sun 19 Aug 2018

PoetryGames-icon New

Sun 19 Aug 2018 To
Sun 16 Dec 2018

Ghost-Money-Icon

Fri 24 Aug 2018 To
Sun 26 Aug 2018

Slefish Giant Icon-01

Fri 24 Aug 2018 To
Sun 26 Aug 2018

Senyaka-Icon-320x270px_4

Fri 31 Aug 2018
At 19h00

CSP poetry slamicon

Sat 01 Sep 2018 To
Sat 03 Nov 2018

Art-Coner-Sundays-Icon

Sun 02 Sep 2018
At 12h00

shakespeare icon-01

Tue 04 Sep 2018 To
Sat 08 Sep 2018

New Melody Image-post

Thu 06 Sep 2018 To
Thu 01 Nov 2018

Cirque2018-icon

Thu 06 Sep 2018 To
Sun 23 Sep 2018

The First Recipe Icon-01New

Fri 07 Sep 2018 To
Fri 07 Jun 2019

Our Stories Our Africa temp Icon

Sat 08 Sep 2018 To
Sun 30 Sep 2018

MFT Icon

Fri 14 Sep 2018 To
Sun 16 Sep 2018

SEAfricaIcon

Wed 26 Sep 2018 To
Thu 27 Sep 2018

LifeisFunnyIcon

Fri 28 Sep 2018
At 17h30

Mzansi Youth Choir Icon-01

Sat 29 Sep 2018
At 19h00

Nutcracker new Icon

Fri 05 Oct 2018 To
Sun 14 Oct 2018

Tshepang Icon-01

Tue 16 Oct 2018 To
Sun 28 Oct 2018

SnowWhite2018-icon01

Sat 03 Nov 2018 To
Sun 23 Dec 2018

departed-family-icon

Fri 23 Nov 2018 To
Sun 02 Dec 2018

AuntyMerleIcon

Wed 30 Jan 2019 To
Sun 03 Mar 2019

ZALESIcon

Thu 07 Feb 2019 To
Sun 10 Feb 2019