Joburg City Theatres

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our telephone lines.
To contact us, please email us at info@joburgtheatre.com
LA BAYADERE
Sun 21 Sep 2014 To Sun 28 Sep 2014
FIREFLY starring PJ POWERS
Sun 21 Sep 2014 To Sun 28 Sep 2014
THE NUTCRACKER RE-IMAGINED
Tue 23 Sep 2014 To Sat 27 Sep 2014
THE UGLY DUCKLING AND OTHER STORIES
Wed 24 Sep 2014 To Sun 05 Oct 2014
JUST DANCE FINALS SHOW
Sun 28 Sep 2014 11:00
GIRL POWER
Fri 03 Oct 2014 19:30
BRAZ DOS SANTOS' BRAZOUKA
Fri 03 Oct 2014 To Sat 18 Oct 2014
SIMPLY BROADWAY
Fri 10 Oct 2014 To Sun 12 Oct 2014
JOSH PADDY - TWINFINITY ALBUM LAUNCH
Fri 17 Oct 2014 20:00
Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket
JOHNNY CLEGG - BEST, LIVE & UNPLUGGED


Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket

Wed 22 Oct 2014 To Sun 26 Oct 2014
PETER PAN
Wed 05 Nov 2014 To Sun 28 Dec 2014
Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket
LOYISO GOLA LIVE


Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket

Tue 25 Nov 2014 20:00
THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL - THE WHITNEY HOUSTON SHOW
Thu 22 Jan 2015 To Sun 15 Feb 2015
ELVIS THE SHOW with NATHAN BELT
Thu 19 Feb 2015 To Sun 08 Mar 2015
SWAN LAKE - THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC
Fri 17 Apr 2015 To Sun 03 May 2015
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!