Joburg City Theatres

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our telephone lines.
To contact us, please email us at info@joburgtheatre.com
FROM JAIL TO YALE
Tue 02 Sep 2014 To Sat 06 Sep 2014
LES NUITS - THE NIGHTS
Tue 02 Sep 2014 To Wed 03 Sep 2014
SHARED HISTORY CRACKLING COMEDY SHOW
Thu 04 Sep 2014 20:00
SPEAK THE MIND 9
Fri 05 Sep 2014 19:30
DIVAS IN DEMOCRACY
Sat 06 Sep 2014 To Sun 07 Sep 2014
SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL 2014
Fri 12 Sep 2014 To Sun 14 Sep 2014
LA BAYADERE
Fri 12 Sep 2014 To Sun 28 Sep 2014
THE UGLY DUCKLING AND OTHER STORIES
Sat 13 Sep 2014 To Sun 05 Oct 2014
FIREFLY starring PJ POWERS
Wed 17 Sep 2014 To Sun 28 Sep 2014
THE NUTCRACKER RE-IMAGINED
Fri 19 Sep 2014 To Sat 27 Sep 2014
JUST DANCE FINALS SHOW
Sun 28 Sep 2014 11:00
BRAZ DOS SANTOS' BRAZOUKA
Fri 03 Oct 2014 To Sat 18 Oct 2014
SIMPLY BROADWAY
Fri 10 Oct 2014 To Sun 12 Oct 2014
JOSH PADDY - TWINFINITY ALBUM LAUNCH
Fri 17 Oct 2014 20:00
Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket
JOHNNY CLEGG - BEST, LIVE & UNPLUGGED


Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket

Wed 22 Oct 2014 To Sun 26 Oct 2014
PETER PAN
Wed 05 Nov 2014 To Sun 28 Dec 2014
THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL - THE WHITNEY HOUSTON SHOW
Thu 22 Jan 2015 To Sun 15 Feb 2015
ELVIS THE SHOW with NATHAN BELT
Thu 19 Feb 2015 To Sun 08 Mar 2015
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!