Bollywood2-icon

Wed 28 Jun 2017 To
Sun 09 Jul 2017

SpaceDotComedy-Icon

Fri 30 Jun 2017
At 20h00

Colonialsm-icon

Fri 30 Jun 2017
At 20h00

Cinderella2017-icon

Sat 01 Jul 2017 To
Sun 30 Jul 2017

CSP2017-icon

Sat 01 July 2017 To
Sat 04 Nov 2017

Solanke2017-icon

Sat 01 Jul 2017
At 20h00

PuppetShow-icon

Sat 08 Jul 2017
At 10h00

Praise-icon

Sat 08 Jul 2017
At 11h00

Breath2017-icon

Sun 16 Jul 2017
At 15h30 & 19h00

GhostMoney-icon

Sun 16 Jul 2017
At 15h00

LaBoheme2-icon

Tue 18 Jul 2017 To
Sun 23 Jul 2017

KZNHeritage-icon

Fri 21 Jul 2017
At 19h00

Sephuma2017-icon

Fri 21 Jul 2017
At 20h00

BigCityBallet-iconNew

Fri 28 Jul 2017 To
Sun 06 Aug 2017

Journey-icon

Fri 28 Jul 2017
At 19h00

jukebox-icon

Sat 29 Jul 2017
At 20h00

TRIDHARA-icon

Sun 30 Jul 2017
At 15h00

milked voice2017-icon

Wed 09 Aug 2017 To
Sun 13 Aug 2017

CallingMeHome2017New-icon

Thu 17 Aug 2017 To
Sun 03 Sep 2017

Tshedi2017-icon

Fri 25 Aug 2017
At 20h00

SB2017-icon

Thu 31 Aug 2017 To
Sun 03 Sep 2017

SSF2017-icon

Tue 05 Sep 2017 To
Sat 09 Sep 2017

King-Kong-Joburg-Theatre-Icon

Tue 12 Sep 2017 To
Sun 08 Oct 2017

SWBallet2017-icon

Fri 13 Oct 2017 To
Sun 22 Oct 2017

pinocchio-icon

Sat 11 Nov 2017 To
Sat 30 Dec 2017

BroSix-icon

Tue 28 Nov 2017 To
Sat 02 Dec 2017

tcpurple-icon

Wed 31 Jan 2018 To
Sun 04 Mar 2018