Joburg City Theatres

We are currently experiencing problems with our call centre lines.
To book tickets please call 011 877 6853 / 6917
Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket
JOHNNY CLEGG - BEST, LIVE & UNPLUGGED


Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket

Thu 23 Oct 2014 To Sun 26 Oct 2014
MAX-HOBA TRAVELINGMAN ALBUM LAUNCH
Sun 26 Oct 2014 14:00
SECRET BALLOT
Wed 29 Oct 2014 To Sun 09 Nov 2014
PETER PAN
Wed 05 Nov 2014 To Sun 28 Dec 2014
MY RICHEST YARD
Fri 07 Nov 2014 To Sun 09 Nov 2014
STAGEWORX SHOWCASE AND AWARDS
Sat 15 Nov 2014
WAKE NOT THE DEAD
Sun 16 Nov 2014 16:00
Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket
LOYISO GOLA LIVE


Please Note: Tickets for this show are only available through Computicket

Tue 25 Nov 2014 20:00
THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL - THE WHITNEY HOUSTON SHOW
Thu 22 Jan 2015 To Sun 15 Feb 2015
ELVIS THE SHOW with NATHAN BELT
Thu 19 Feb 2015 To Sun 08 Mar 2015
SWAN LAKE - THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC
Fri 17 Apr 2015 To Sun 03 May 2015
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!
  • BRAZOUKA, DANCE FROM THE STREETS OF BRAZIL, ENERGETICALLY EXPLODES ONTO OUR STAGE FROM OCTOBER 3RD!