Joburg City Theatres

We are currently experiencing problems with our call centre lines.
To book tickets please call 011 877 6853 / 6917
GOREE
Sat 28 Feb 2015 20:00
ELVIS THE SHOW with NATHAN BELT
Sat 28 Feb 2015 To Sun 08 Mar 2015
ANIMAL FARM
Mon 02 Mar 2015 To Sat 07 Mar 2015
FESTIVAL OF FAME DAY PASS
Tue 10 Mar 2015 To Sat 14 Mar 2015
DANCE SPECTRUM 2015
Wed 11 Mar 2015 To Sun 15 Mar 2015
FAME THE MUSICAL
Thu 12 Mar 2015 To Sun 15 Mar 2015
DISNEY'S THE JUNGLE BOOK KIDS
Sun 15 Mar 2015 To Mon 27 Apr 2015
SHORT STORIES ALIVE
Mon 16 Mar 2015 To Fri 20 Mar 2015
DET BOYS HIGH
Mon 16 Mar 2015 To Fri 20 Mar 2015
USHAKA
Sat 21 Mar 2015 To Sun 22 Mar 2015
THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST
Thu 26 Mar 2015 To Sat 28 Mar 2015
21 SONGS FOR 21 YEARS OF DEMOCRACY
Thu 26 Mar 2015 To Sun 12 Apr 2015
SANGOMA MUKURU AND THE DINOSAURS MUSICAL THEATRE
Fri 03 Apr 2015 To Fri 17 Apr 2015
SWAN LAKE - THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC
Fri 17 Apr 2015 To Sun 03 May 2015
NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.
Mon 20 Apr 2015 To Sat 25 Apr 2015
LET'S GET IT ON - THE LIFE & MUSIC OF MARVIN GAYE
Thu 07 May 2015 To Sat 16 May 2015
THE SPARTACUS OF AFRICA
Thu 04 Jun 2015 To Sun 14 Jun 2015
GENEVA BALLET'S ROMÉO & JULIETTE
Wed 17 Jun 2015 To Sun 21 Jun 2015
SISTER ACT
Fri 10 Jul 2015 To Sun 16 Aug 2015
DON QUIXOTE
Fri 28 Aug 2015 To Sun 13 Sep 2015
ZULU LULU
Fri 04 Sep 2015 To Sat 12 Sep 2015
PRIVATE PRESLEY
Sat 10 Oct 2015 To Sun 25 Oct 2015
SLEEPING BEAUTY
Sat 07 Nov 2015 To Wed 30 Dec 2015
Quick Tickets
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
  • 21 SONGS FOR 21 YEARS OF DEMOCRACY, STARRING SOME OF THE GREATEST LEGENDS OF SOUTH AFRICAN MUSIC AND NEW UP-AND-COMING ARTISTS. COME WATCH THEM PERFORM THE BIGGEST HITS OF THE PAST 21 YEARS - HEADLINE ACTS CHANGE AT EVERY SHOW, SO SEE THE INFO PAGE FOR DETAILS
  • 21 SONGS FOR 21 YEARS OF DEMOCRACY, STARRING SOME OF THE GREATEST LEGENDS OF SOUTH AFRICAN MUSIC AND NEW UP-AND-COMING ARTISTS. COME WATCH THEM PERFORM THE BIGGEST HITS OF THE PAST 21 YEARS - HEADLINE ACTS CHANGE AT EVERY SHOW, SO SEE THE INFO PAGE FOR DETAILS