Cinders2016-icon

Fri 30 Sep 2016 To
Sun 09 Oct 2016

DanceClasses-icon

Sun 02 Oct 2016 To
Sun 27 Nov 2016

glassslipper-icon

Sun 02 Oct 2016
11h30 & 15h00

Acceptance-icon

Wed 05 Oct 2016 To
Sun 16 Oct 2016

SheltonForbes-icon

Thu 06 Oct 2016 To
Thu 01 Jun 2017

Forbidden-Icon

Fri 07 Oct 2016 To
Sun 23 Oct 2016

africa

Sat 08 Oct 2016 to
Sat 24 June 2017

POpenMic-icon

Sun 09 Oct 2016 To
Sun 11 Dec 2016

YB2016-icon

Fri 14 Oct 2016 To
Sun 16 Oct 2016

PoetryGames-icon

Sun 16 Oct 2016 To
Sun 18 Dec 2016

momagic-icon

Wed 19 Oct 2016 To
Sun 23 Oct 2016

Jittery-Large

Thu 27 Oct To
Thu 24 Nov 2016

SpaceDotComedy-Icon

Fri 28 Oct To
Fri 25 Nov 2016

Rezonace7-icon

Sat 29 Oct 2016
At 16h30 & 18h30

ComedyThugs-icon

Sat 29 Oct 2016 To
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Heart2Art-icon

Sun 30 Oct 2016 To
Sun 27 Nov 2016

JICF_Icon_temp

Fri 04 Nov 2016 To
Sat 05 Nov 2016

PDotSlam-Large (2)

Sat 05 Nov 2016 To
Sat 03 Dec 2016

seussical-icon

Sat 05 Nov 2016 To
Sat 24 Dec 2016

1001884

Sat 05 Nov 2016 To
Fri 30 Dec 2016

JICF2016C-icon

Sun 06 Nov 2016
At 15h00

danceelements-icon

Sat 12 Nov 2016
At 18h00

1001677

Tue 24 Jan 2017 To
Sun 05 Mar 2017

bonnie-icon

Wed 22 Mar 2017 To
Sat 25 Mar 2017

FullMorty2016-Icon

Tue 28 Mar 2017 To
Sat 01 Apr 2017

kakadu-icon

Wed 07 Jun 2017 To
Sun 18 Jun 2017

bollywood-icon

Wed 21 Jun 2017 To
Sun 02 Jul 2017